Psalm 77

12  I will remember the deeds of the LORD; yes, your wonders of old I will remember.

13 I will recite all your works; your exploits I will tell.

14 Your way, O God, is holy; what god is as great as our God? (NAB)

 

Thanks you O lord for the mighty deeds you have done in my life.

May I never forget the many prayers you have answered.

May your might be proclaimed through all the earth! Amen

About dwinger

Former farmer, now college instructor
This entry was posted in Listening for God, Prayer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Psalm 77

  1. Pingback: Psalm 142 (David’s Prayer From the Cave) « still counting stars

Leave a Reply

