Psalm 56

9 My wanderings you have noted; are my tears not stored in your vial, recorded in your book?

10 My foes turn back when I call on you. This I know: God is on my side.

11 God, I praise your promise;

12 in you I trust, I do not fear. What can mere mortals do to me? (NAB)

 

If You my God are for me, who can be against me?

Father, I know that You are always by my side.

Am I always on Yours?

About dwinger

Former farmer, now college instructor
This entry was posted in Listening for God and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

