Psalm 26

8 LORD, I love the house where you dwell, the tenting-place of your glory.

9 Do not take me away with sinners, nor my life with the violent. (NAB)

 

O Lord I give you thanks and praise for the mighty works you have done in my life!

Search me O Lord, and cleanse me of all my iniquity.

Be my guide, and lead me to the fullness of your love.

 

About dwinger

Former farmer, now college instructor
This entry was posted in Catholic, Listening for God and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

