I won an ebook!!

I won something!!!

Thanks to Kathy Vestermark and her Faith on the High Wire blog!

I won the new ebook Why God Matters.

I can’t wait to start reading! I plan on reading it on my iPad.

Thanks Kathy!

About dwinger

Former farmer, now college instructor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I won an ebook!!

  1. You are quite welcome! Thank you for visiting the blog and reading the review I wrote. I enjoyed reading the book and I’m sure you will, too.

    Blessings,

    Kathy

Leave a Reply

